Interview with Cathy Read on Whopple.com

imageNews flash:

I’ve just had an email to say I’m featured on Whopple.com. Yes, little old me! I did the interview back in January, it seems strange to see it now. I’m a bit nervous about the whole PR thing,  keep thinking “Why did I say that?”I’ve learnt so much about presentation since then.

Hello and Thank you to anyone who’s just followed the link from Whopple and a big Thank you to Anne Marie for including me in the interviews.

Off to paint now, will be back on Tuesday with my regular article.

About cat2rread

Artist creating abstract art using mixed media. I believe there should be beauty in art, but sometimes it takes an artist to show others what is truly beautiful.
This entry was posted in Art promotion, Biography, Gallery, Musings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

